Asolo Rep Adventures Cuba Cruise 2018

Asolo Rep Adventures Cuba Cruise 2018

Spend 10 luxurious days and nights aboard Oceania Cruises’ Sirena with fellow friends and supporters of Asolo Rep! We’ll travel from Miami to historic Havana, Cuba and other neighboring towns, through the Caribbean Sea, and on to the lush landscapes and beautiful beaches of the Dominican Republic and

the Bahamas.

PRICE AS LOW AS $4,949/PERSON!
Based on a double occupancy

CRUISE INCLUDES:
• 10 days and nights aboard Oceania Cruises’ Sirena
• Beverage package including premium daily house wine, beer, open bar, and non-alcoholic beverages
• All gourmet meals and amenities on board
• Free dining at specialty restaurants on board including: Red Ginger and Tuscan Steak
• Welcome and farewell cocktail receptions
• Seminars-at-Sea with Asolo Rep’s Producing Artistic Director and Managing Director
• All port charges and government taxes
• All gratuities for housekeeping, bar, and dining staff
• Tax-deductible donation to Asolo Rep

PORTS INCLUDE:
Miami, FL*
Havana, Cuba
Cienfuegos, Cuba
Santiago de Cuba, Cuba
Punta Cana, Domincan Republic
Great Stirrup Cay, Bahamas

RESERVATIONS, PRICING & INFORMATION
941-351-9010 ext. 4702 or SpecialEvents@asolo.org
www.asolorep.org/trips

*Sarasota/Miami roundtrip transportation available; priced separately.
Some terms and conditions apply. See cruise brochure and website for more details.

▼ Show More

7665 Corporate Center Drive, 33126
Miami
13 June , Wednesday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 23 June , Saturday
 James L Knight Center, Miami
 29 June , Friday
 Best-of Times Dance-Studio, Miami
 11 July , Wednesday
 Churchill's Pub, Miami
 06 July , Friday
 SQL Miami, Miami
 17 July , Tuesday
 Gramps, Miami
 23 June , Saturday
 Gramps, Miami
 14 July , Saturday
 AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami
 07 July , Saturday
 Soho Studios, Miami
 21 July , Saturday
 CORPO YOGA Studio, Miami
 25 June , Monday
 Royal Caribbean - Empress of the Seas, Miami
 25 June , Monday
 Royal Caribbean - Empress of the Seas, Miami
 22 June , Friday
 Koubek Center - Miami Dade College, Miami
 13 July , Friday
 James L Knight Center, Miami
 23 June , Saturday
 HistoryMiami Museum, Miami
 16 July , Monday
 Talents Unleashed, Miami
 06 July , Friday
 Warinanco Park, Elizabeth, NJ, Miami
 25 June , Monday
 Royal Caribbean - Empress of the Seas, Miami
 07 July , Saturday
 Miami, Vereinigte Staaten, Miami
 25 June , Monday
 Royal Caribbean - Empress of the Seas, Miami
 12 July , Thursday
 Gramps, Miami
 25 June , Monday
 Polestar Education Studio, Miami
 08 July , Sunday
 Miami, Florida, Vereinigte Staaten, Miami
 23 June , Saturday
 Polestar Education Studio, Miami
 25 June , Monday
 Royal Caribbean - Empress of the Seas, Miami
 09 July , Monday
 Talents Unleashed, Miami
 25 June , Monday
 Talents Unleashed, Miami