Annual Parish Meeting

Annual Parish Meeting

What to expect: Recap of the past year with reports from the Dean and Jr. and Sr. Wardens, Vote for Vestry and Convention Delegates.

You must be a pledging member of the Cathedral and present at the meeting to vote. No absentee voting is allowed!

The nominees for Vestry are: Bruce Barcelo, Beth Briand,

Tom Burrell, Martha Cox, Buzz Dozier, Chris Haley and Joe Kincart.

The nominees for convention delegates are: John Burr, John Caulfield, Colleen Haley, Laura Lane and Nicole Lashley.

▼ Show More

256 E Church St, 32202
04 February , Sunday 12:00