Andrew Lloyd Webber's Love Never Dies - The Phantom Returns

Andrew Lloyd Webber's Love Never Dies - The Phantom Returns

The ultimate love story continues in Love Never Dies, Andrew Lloyd Webber’s spellbinding sequel to The Phantom of the Opera.

The year is 1907. It is 10 years after his disappearance from the Paris Opera House and The Phantom has escaped to a new life in New York where he lives amongst the screaming

joy rides and freak shows of Coney Island. In this new, electrically charged world, he has finally found a place for his music to soar, but he has never stopped yearning for his one true love and musical protégée, Christine Daaé.

Gardar Thor Cortes (“The Phantom”) and Meghan Picerno (“Christine Daaé”) star in Love Never Dies. Photo by Joan Marcus.

▼ Show More

800 Bagby St, 77002
Houston
22 July , Sunday 14:00

More Events Nearby

 04 August , Saturday
 BBVA Compass Stadium, Houston
 27 July , Friday
 Revention Music Center, Houston
 26 July , Thursday
 Bar Bleu, Houston
 19 July , Thursday
 Hobby Center, Houston
 26 July , Thursday
 Revention Music Center, Houston
 19 July , Thursday
 Spire Houston, Houston
 22 July , Sunday
 Hobby Center, Houston
 20 July , Friday
 Hobby Center, Houston
 10 August , Friday
 Neil's Bahr, Houston
 21 July , Saturday
 Texian Army, Houston
 27 July , Friday
 The Pub Galleria, Houston
 28 July , Saturday
 Houston Camera Exchange, Houston
 25 July , Wednesday
 Lucky's Lodge, Houston
 21 July , Saturday
 , Houston
 26 July , Thursday
 Revention Music Center, Houston
 28 July , Saturday
 BFE Rock Club, Houston
 06 August , Monday
 The Art Cellar of Houston, Houston
 09 August , Thursday
 Writespace, Houston
 21 July , Saturday
 Ecclesia Houston, Houston
 21 July , Saturday
 Nurture Soul Therapeutics, Houston
 07 August , Tuesday
 Writespace, Houston
 13 August , Monday
 Mireaux Management Solutions, Houston
 30 July , Monday
 Society of Petrophysicists and Well Log Analysts (SPWLA), Houston
 11 August , Saturday
 Fit Factor, Houston
 28 July , Saturday
 Texas Art Asylum, Houston
 20 July , Friday
 The Westin Houston, Memorial City, Houston
 04 August , Saturday
 BFE Rock Club, Houston
 01 August , Wednesday
 The Goddard School, Houston