AmeriCorps Member Recruitment

AmeriCorps Member Recruitment

AmeriCorps is an amazing opportunity! AmeriCorps members receive a living allowance to serve full-time, building strength and stability alongside home buyer families, all while gaining real-world experience. AmeriCorps members engage with hundreds of volunteers throughout their service year and are integral

to our mission.
For an application, please email atapia@yakimahabitat,org or contact us at 509-453-8077

▼ Show More

21 W Mead Ave, Ste 110, 98902
Yakima
09 April , Monday 08:00

More Events Nearby

 16 June , Saturday
 The Capitol Theatre, Yakima
 01 June , Friday
 Yakima County Stadium, Yakima
 16 June , Saturday
 Yakima County Stadium, Yakima
 10 June , Sunday
 Yakima County Stadium, Yakima
 22 June , Friday
 Gilbert Cellars Winery, Yakima
 02 June , Saturday
 The Sports Center, Yakima
 09 June , Saturday
 Owens Cycle Inc., Yakima
 20 June , Wednesday
 B & C Sewing & Vacuum, Yakima
 06 June , Wednesday
 Yakima Valley Museum, Yakima
 02 June , Saturday
 Apple Tree Resort, Yakima
 07 June , Thursday
 Owens Cycle Inc., Yakima
 02 June , Saturday
 Yakima Maker Space, Yakima
 16 June , Saturday
 , Yakima
 02 June , Saturday
 Yakima Day Trips, Yakima
 23 June , Saturday
 , Yakima
 17 June , Sunday
 , Yakima
 20 June , Wednesday
 , Yakima
 24 June , Sunday
 , Yakima