American Ballet Theatre:

American Ballet Theatre: "La Bayadère"

The world-famous American Ballet Theatre (ABT) is back at the Dorothy Chandler Pavilion with a visual spectacle befitting its latest trip to Tinseltown. An exotic story of love and betrayal set in India, "La Bayadere" bewitches with a lively score, spectacular set designs and eye-catching costumes. This

heartbreaking tale of a temple dancer and a young warrior caught in an impossible love triangle is also famed for its classic "Kingdom of the Shades" set piece, in which 24 ballerinas make a dramatic stage entrance as descending spirits.

▼ Show More

135 N Grand Ave, 90012
Los Angeles
14 July , Saturday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 27 July , Friday
 Greek Theatre, Los Angeles
 13 August , Monday
 The Regent, Los Angeles
 07 August , Tuesday
 Greek Theatre, Los Angeles
 31 July , Tuesday
 Greek Theatre, Los Angeles
 08 August , Wednesday
 Greek Theatre, Los Angeles
 22 July , Sunday
 Warner Ranch Park, Los Angeles
 05 August , Sunday
 Warner Ranch Park, Los Angeles
 20 July , Friday
 Microsoft Theater, Los Angeles
 16 August , Thursday
 Skylight Books, Los Angeles
 26 July , Thursday
 Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles
 27 July , Friday
 Visions Global Empowerment, Los Angeles
 10 August , Friday
 Masai Mara - KENYA, Los Angeles
 20 July , Friday
 Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles
 04 August , Saturday
 Holiday Inn Los Angeles - LAX Airport, Los Angeles
 27 July , Friday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 30 July , Monday
 Believe or Leave, Los Angeles
 09 August , Thursday
 Connecting Hearts Marriage Ministry, Los Angeles
 17 August , Friday
 The DEN Meditation, Los Angeles
 25 July , Wednesday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 09 August , Thursday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 06 August , Monday
 Miss Melodee Studios, Los Angeles
 14 August , Tuesday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 28 July , Saturday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 26 July , Thursday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 21 July , Saturday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 29 July , Sunday
 Ocean View Farms, Los Angeles
 22 July , Sunday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 18 July , Wednesday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 16 August , Thursday
 Upper Room Church of God, Los Angeles
 07 August , Tuesday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 08 August , Wednesday
 The Hollywood Museum, Los Angeles