American Ballet Theatre:

American Ballet Theatre: "La Bayadère"

The world-famous American Ballet Theatre (ABT) is back at the Dorothy Chandler Pavilion with a visual spectacle befitting its latest trip to Tinseltown. An exotic story of love and betrayal set in India, "La Bayadere" bewitches with a lively score, spectacular set designs and eye-catching costumes. This

heartbreaking tale of a temple dancer and a young warrior caught in an impossible love triangle is also famed for its classic "Kingdom of the Shades" set piece, in which 24 ballerinas make a dramatic stage entrance as descending spirits.

▼ Show More

135 N Grand Ave, 90012
Los Angeles
14 July , Saturday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 11 October , Thursday
 Walt Disney Concert Hall, Los Angeles
 05 October , Friday
 Greek Theatre, Los Angeles
 23 September , Sunday
 Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
 18 October , Thursday
 California Market Center, Los Angeles
 29 September , Saturday
 Griffith Park, Los Angeles
 02 October , Tuesday
 Walt Disney Concert Hall, Los Angeles
 20 September , Thursday
 LA Plaza de Cultura y Artes, Los Angeles
 29 September , Saturday
 Dolby Theatre, Los Angeles
 27 September , Thursday
 California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles
 26 September , Wednesday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 23 September , Sunday
 eLotus.org, Los Angeles
 27 September , Thursday
 California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles
 13 October , Saturday
 Los Angeles, Vereinigte Staaten, Los Angeles
 29 September , Saturday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 19 September , Wednesday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 10 October , Wednesday
 gIDE Dental Institute, Los Angeles
 28 September , Friday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles