Alexander Technique Retreat in Maine/USA July 2018

Alexander Technique Retreat in Maine/USA July 2018

You are most welcome to paticipate on a Retreat in Maine/USA in summer 2018. It will take place from the 16-22 of July.

Here more details about the place, how to get there, accommodation etc. http://www.medomakretreatcenter.com



The Medomak Retreat Center is set among natural wonders for your enjoyment

and contemplation – pine forest, gentle hills, gardens, and a private dock. In your free time during the Retreat, you might wish to swim, kayak, or just enjoy the stillness of the mirrorlike lake. Other appealing options include visiting a local winery and picking blueberries in nearby fields.


“Every man, woman and child holds the possibility of physical perfection; it rests with each of us to attain it by personal understanding and effort.” (F.M, Alexander)

https://alexandertechnik-lehrer-berlin.de/retreat-2018-en/?lang=en

▼ Show More

Erdmannstr.12, 10827 Berlin
Berlin
16 July , Monday 14:00

More Events Nearby

 18 August , Saturday
 Tempelhofer Feld, Berlin
 11 August , Saturday
 Hanfparade, Berlin
 28 July , Saturday
 Waldbühne Berlin, Berlin
 14 August , Tuesday
 Festsaal Kreuzberg, Berlin
 28 July , Saturday
 Waldbühne Berlin, Berlin
 14 August , Tuesday
 Astra Kulturhaus Berlin, Berlin
 28 July , Saturday
 Waldbühne Berlin, Berlin
 18 August , Saturday
 Große Orangerie Schloss Charlottenburg, Berlin
 26 July , Thursday
 SO36, Berlin
 10 August , Friday
 Slaughterhouse Berlin, Berlin
 29 July , Sunday
 Zitadelle Spandau, Berlin
 28 July , Saturday
 Kindl-Bühne Wuhlheide, Berlin
 26 July , Thursday
 Musik & Frieden, Berlin
 18 August , Saturday
 Waldbühne Berlin, Berlin
 27 July , Friday
 REVOLVER PARTY, Berlin
 06 August , Monday
 NSA Field Station, Berlin
 28 July , Saturday
 Ballhaus Spandau, Berlin
 23 July , Monday
 Maxxim Club Berlin, Berlin
 26 July , Thursday
 Frannz Club, Berlin
 18 August , Saturday
 Hafenbar Tegel, Berlin
 29 July , Sunday
 ART Stalker - Kunst + Bar + Events, Berlin
 14 August , Tuesday
 , Berlin
 04 August , Saturday
 Sternfreunde im FEZ e.V., Berlin
 28 July , Saturday
 Ballhaus Spandau, Berlin
 11 August , Saturday
 Freilichtbühne an der Zitadelle, Berlin
 19 August , Sunday
 Jagdschloss Grunewald, Berlin
 27 July , Friday
 Freilichtbühne an der Zitadelle, Berlin
 23 July , Monday
 , Berlin
 09 August , Thursday
 Tecis - Berlin Westfälische Straße, Berlin
 04 August , Saturday
 Yogalovin Retreats in Croatia, Berlin
 29 July , Sunday
 weRK36, Berlin
 13 August , Monday
 Klangzeitort - KlangKunstBühne, Berlin
 18 August , Saturday
 Jagdschloss Grunewald, Berlin
 05 August , Sunday
 Ashtanga Studio Berlin, Berlin
 28 July , Saturday
 Yogalovin Retreats in Croatia, Berlin
 28 July , Saturday
 Freilichtbühne an der Zitadelle, Berlin