AIIC UK: Marketing Training Seminar for AIIC Members

AIIC UK: Marketing Training Seminar for AIIC Members

Exclusively for AIIC Members, Associates, Candidates & Pre-candidates

How to market your Interpreting Services

Interactive seminar including take-home workbook


Update your skills and refresh your approach to finding and retaining
interpreting clients

Janine Coombes is a marketing expert with

more than 15 years’ experience. After spending most of her career working in-house for household names like EE, Orange and Europcar, Janine has more recently been delivering marketing advice to small businesses and the self-employed. Her approach relies on scaling down big business marketing activities and sharing simple processes, thus empowering small businesses and sole traders to take control of their sales and marketing and to achieve the best possible results.

When you have limited time and money, you need to know that your marketing efforts are focused in the right direction. In this interactive two-hour seminar you’ll learn how to win new business and retain clients by building your business communications around your customer. You’ll be shown which marketing tools are appropriate when selling professional services and how to choose the ones that will work for you. You’ll also be given a workbook that reinforces the lessons and will inspire you to put what you’ve learned into action.

Lunch and seminar £20

Account: AIIC UK & Ireland

Sort code : 30 98 98 Account number : 19557568
Please register to attend via this link by 1st March 2018

https://signup.com/client/invitation2/secure/2204121/false#/invitation

(No refunds possible for nonattendance)

Photo credit: Rich Coombes

▼ Show More

ITF House, 49-60 Borough Road,, SE1 1DR
London
10 March , Saturday 12:45

More Events Nearby

 01 October , Monday
 10 Downing Street, London
 27 September , Thursday
 KOKO London, London
 20 October , Saturday
 Maloca, London
 29 September , Saturday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 11 October , Thursday
 O2 Academy Islington, London
 06 October , Saturday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 05 October , Friday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 27 September , Thursday
 Conway Hall, London
 15 October , Monday
 PerformanceIN Live, London
 19 October , Friday
 , London
 01 October , Monday
 Wonders of London, London
 11 October , Thursday
 The Dome, Tufnell Park, London
 30 September , Sunday
 Windmill Brixton, London
 29 September , Saturday
 Hope and Anchor, London
 04 October , Thursday
 Oslo Hackney, London
 21 October , Sunday
 The South East Entertainment Awards, London
 14 October , Sunday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 13 October , Saturday
 O2 Academy Islington, London
 05 October , Friday
 Greenwich Market, London
 18 October , Thursday
 O'Neill's Wardour Street Soho, London
 13 October , Saturday
 Portico Gallery, London
 18 October , Thursday
 Islington Assembly Hall, London
 04 October , Thursday
 Reclaim Your Self Yoga Retreats, London
 07 October , Sunday
 London, England, United Kingdom, London
 10 October , Wednesday
 O2 Academy Islington, London
 10 October , Wednesday
 KOKO London, London
 27 September , Thursday
 Greenwich Market, London
 04 October , Thursday
 The Black Heart, London
 18 October , Thursday
 O2 Academy Islington, London
 06 October , Saturday
 KOKO London, London
 02 October , Tuesday
 Royal Ocean Racing Club, London
 07 October , Sunday
 We Are Funny Project, London
 06 October , Saturday
 Hideaway Streatham, London
 05 October , Friday
 Yoga With Anna, London
 27 September , Thursday
 Green Note, London
 03 October , Wednesday
 Greenwich Skeptics in the Pub, London