After The Fall

After The Fall

The Crescent Theatre Company presents

After The Fall
by Arthur Miller

30 Mar - 13 Apr in the Studio

There will be an After Dark discussion following the 19:45 performance on Fri, 12th Apr. Free to ticket holders.

A powerful and moving study of a contemporary man struggling to come to terms with himself

and his world by probing back into the revealing and often painful events of the past. Intertwining images of the past bring back the memories of inquisition when men were asked to name names of those who had joined with them in a communism that they mistook for a better future.

Tickets
Adult: £12.50
Unwaged: £11.50
Senior (60+): £11
Child (U16): £11

Discount Matinee*: £8 for all tickets
Sunday 31st March

Student Ticket Offer*: £5
Tuesday & Wednesday performances, available from Box Office counter. Please present current valid Student ID at time of purchase

Family Studio Ticket Offer*: £36
2 Adults & 2 Children

School & Group Offers available, please contact Box Office for details: 0121 643 5858

This amateur production is presented by arrangement with Josef Weinberger Ltd

▼ Show More

The Crescent Theatre, Sheepcote Street, B16 8AE
Birmingham
30 March , Saturday 19:45

More Events Nearby

 24 October , Wednesday
 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
 29 October , Monday
 Town Hall and Symphony Hall, Birmingham
 26 October , Friday
 Aston Hall, Birmingham
 22 October , Monday
 The Crescent Theatre, Birmingham
 26 October , Friday
 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
 30 October , Tuesday
 Aston Hall, Birmingham
 19 November , Monday
 Birmingham, England, United Kingdom, Birmingham
 10 November , Saturday
 Waseley Hills Country Park, Birmingham
 11 November , Sunday
 The Pen Museum, Birmingham