Advanced Filmmaking: Summer Camp

Advanced Filmmaking: Summer Camp

Take your skills a step further by diving deeper into the filmmaking process.

Advanced Filmmaking expands on the fundamentals learned in Film 101 and gives participants more control over screenwriting, cinematography, and editing. The team works closely with our expert media educators to dive deeper

into the technical and aesthetic aspects of filmmaking and to produce an original short film.

Advanced Filmmaking is for graduates of Film 101 and other experienced young creatives ages 8–15. See website for pricing and to select the corresponding date for your burgeoning filmmaker's age group.

▼ Show More

1517 W Fullerton Ave, 60614
Chicago
30 July , Monday 09:00

More Events Nearby

 10 August , Friday
 Soldier Field, Chicago
 28 July , Saturday
 Soilder Field, Chicago
 20 July , Friday
 , Chicago
 20 July , Friday
 Chicago, Illinois, Vereinigte Staaten, Chicago
 13 August , Monday
 Thalia Hall, Chicago
 21 July , Saturday
 Copernicus Center, Chicago
 27 July , Friday
 Hilton Chicago Hotel, Chicago
 28 July , Saturday
 The Chicago Theatre, Chicago
 27 July , Friday
 Humboldt Park, Chicago
 30 July , Monday
 Thalia Hall, Chicago
 09 August , Thursday
 The Empty Bottle, Chicago
 28 July , Saturday
 Wicker Park Fest, Chicago
 08 August , Wednesday
 Jay Pritzker Pavilion, Chicago
 10 August , Friday
 Holy Resurrection Serbian Orthodox Cathedral, Chicago
 21 July , Saturday
 Carl Schurz High School Alumni Association, Chicago
 02 August , Thursday
 Institute of Christ the King Sovereign Priest, Chicago
 14 August , Tuesday
 Chicago, Illinois, Vereinigte Staaten, Chicago
 12 August , Sunday
 House of Blues Chicago, Chicago
 16 August , Thursday
 Road Runner Travel, Chicago
 23 July , Monday
 Facets, Chicago
 28 July , Saturday
 Road Runner Travel, Chicago
 30 July , Monday
 Facets, Chicago
 19 July , Thursday
 Goethe-Institut Chicago, Chicago
 02 August , Thursday
 Goethe-Institut Chicago, Chicago