Academy of Cheese Level One

Academy of Cheese Level One

Paxton & Whitfield are proud to be partnering with the Academy of Cheese to offer the UK's first accredited cheese training programme.

Uniting 220 years worth of experience with a course designed to introduce the fundamentals of cheese, this is an exciting opportunity for amateur and professional

cheese lovers alike.

Learn about:

- An insight into the history of cheesemaking and principal methods

- An expert's guide to tasting and selecting cheeses (and what to drink with them too!)

- Learn about 25+ key cheeses and the stories behind them

▼ Show More

93 Jermyn Street, SW1Y 6JE
London
20 July , Friday 09:00

More Events Nearby

 24 November , Saturday
 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
 15 November , Thursday
 Village Underground, London
 05 December , Wednesday
 Electric Ballroom, London
 30 November , Friday
 The Underworld Camden, London
 27 November , Tuesday
 Scala, London
 07 December , Friday
 Lock 17 & Dingwalls, London
 23 November , Friday
 Union Chapel, London
 29 November , Thursday
 The Underworld Camden, London
 24 November , Saturday
 Royal Festival Hall, London
 26 November , Monday
 London One Radio, London
 21 November , Wednesday
 Greenwich Market, London
 05 December , Wednesday
 The Wednesday Club, London
 30 November , Friday
 The Taproom, London
 29 November , Thursday
 Union Chapel, London
 25 November , Sunday
 Tranquility Pilates Centre, London
 12 December , Wednesday
 The Wednesday Club, London
 14 November , Wednesday
 The Wednesday Club, London
 04 December , Tuesday
 Royal Ocean Racing Club, London
 30 November , Friday
 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
 25 November , Sunday
 The Goodlife Centre, London
 24 November , Saturday
 Slimelight (Official), London
 03 December , Monday
 Magical Baby Moments, London
 12 December , Wednesday
 Scala, London
 14 November , Wednesday
 Royal Society of Chemistry, London
 20 November , Tuesday
 London, London
 08 December , Saturday
 SHINBOKU, London
 18 November , Sunday
 Bishopsgate Institute, London
 19 November , Monday
 Green Note, London
 24 November , Saturday
 O2 Academy Islington, London
 22 November , Thursday
 London Transport Museum, London
 18 November , Sunday
 Bridge Theatre, London
 09 December , Sunday
 O2 Academy Islington, London
 16 November , Friday
 Whittington Hospital, London
 15 November , Thursday
 DRINK, SHOP & DO, London