Academy of Cheese Level One

Academy of Cheese Level One

Paxton & Whitfield are proud to be partnering with the Academy of Cheese to offer the UK's first accredited cheese training programme.

Uniting 220 years worth of experience with a course designed to introduce the fundamentals of cheese, this is an exciting opportunity for amateur and professional

cheese lovers alike.

Learn about:

- An insight into the history of cheesemaking and principal methods

- An expert's guide to tasting and selecting cheeses (and what to drink with them too!)

- Learn about 25+ key cheeses and the stories behind them

▼ Show More

93 Jermyn Street, SW1Y 6JE
London
20 July , Friday 09:00

More Events Nearby

 07 August , Tuesday
 Olympia London, London
 14 August , Tuesday
 Heaven - London, London
 04 August , Saturday
 Acklam Village Market, London
 28 July , Saturday
 229 The Venue, London
 29 July , Sunday
 London, England, United Kingdom, London
 28 July , Saturday
 London, England, United Kingdom, London
 02 August , Thursday
 New Cross Inn, London
 19 July , Thursday
 Review, London
 05 August , Sunday
 Richmond Cricket Club, London
 09 August , Thursday
 Troxy, London
 06 August , Monday
 New Cross Inn, London
 09 August , Thursday
 The Lounge Promotion-Nightclub Kolis., London
 21 July , Saturday
 Danson Patk Watersport Centre, London
 25 July , Wednesday
 O2 Arena London, London
 26 July , Thursday
 Wilton's Music Hall, London
 30 July , Monday
 Union Chapel, London
 26 July , Thursday
 Conway Hall, London
 26 July , Thursday
 Greenwich Market, London
 22 July , Sunday
 Windmill Brixton, London
 29 July , Sunday
 London, England, United Kingdom, London
 23 July , Monday
 The Egypt Exploration Society, London
 03 August , Friday
 The London Institute of Tibetan Studies: Shang Shung UK, London
 04 August , Saturday
 Shamanic YOUniverse, London
 14 August , Tuesday
 Almondell And Calderwood Park, London
 21 July , Saturday
 Morzine-Avoriaz, Rhône-Alpes, France, London
 08 August , Wednesday
 The Lounge Promotion-Nightclub Kolis., London
 11 August , Saturday
 Portico Gallery, London
 24 July , Tuesday
 Union Chapel, London
 04 August , Saturday
 KOKO London, London
 11 August , Saturday
 Stretch, London
 17 August , Friday
 Ceroc Metro Cheshunt, London
 23 July , Monday
 TELC UK, London
 23 July , Monday
 The Green Community Centre, London
 28 July , Saturday
 Pub On The Park, London
 21 July , Saturday
 Contact - For families with disabled children, London