Absolute Bowie celebrating 50 years of Bowie at The Fleece

Absolute Bowie celebrating 50 years of Bowie at The Fleece

Sat 3rd Nov | 7pm | £16 adv | All Ages*

Absolute Bowie
www.absolutebowie.com

Absolute Bowie are Europe’s Finest David Bowie Tribute. The five piece has toured all over Europe for the last 8 years, faithfully performing the music of David Bowie with uncanny accuracy. The audience are taken on a journey

experiencing the different personas of Bowie, from Ziggy Stardust and Aladdin Sane through to The Thin White Duke and the late 80's.

"Absolutely wicked. As one who was there, watching AB put me back there again. For anyone who missed it or fans who want to relive it I definitely recommend it. As close to the real thing that you'll get. Enjoy."
Woody Woodmansey (Spiders from Mars)

Absolute Bowie has been voted one of the best tribute bands in the UK with their energetic (and theatrical!) stage show. Prepare to be taken from A to Z (Absolute Beginners to Ziggy!) with Stations to Station in between.


The Fleece
www.thefleece.co.uk

TICKETS
www.seetickets.com/event/absolute-bowie-celebrating-50-years-of-bowie/the-fleece/1199789

www.bristolticketshop.co.uk/?/181103FLEABSO1

*under 16s must be with an adult

▼ Show More

12 St Thomas Street, BS1 6JJ
Bristol
03 November , Saturday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 03 November , Saturday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 14 November , Wednesday
 SWX Bristol, Bristol
 16 October , Tuesday
 Fiddlers Bristol, Bristol
 23 October , Tuesday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 24 October , Wednesday
 Fiddlers Bristol, Bristol
 16 October , Tuesday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 24 October , Wednesday
 The Marble Factory, Bristol
 27 October , Saturday
 The Whitchurch, Bristol
 05 November , Monday
 Old Down Estate Weddings & Events, Bristol
 21 October , Sunday
 Knowle Golf Club Juniors, Bristol
 25 October , Thursday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 09 November , Friday
 King William IV - The Billy Warmley, Bristol
 26 October , Friday
 New Stockwood Community Association, Bristol