A evening dedicated to the fantastic Shirley Bassey

A evening dedicated to the fantastic Shirley Bassey

A evening dedicated to the one and only Dame Shirley Bassey her greatest hits performed by a fantastic Shirley Basset Tribute.

Reserve your tables it

’s Free

▼ Show More

116 Sherlock Street, B56NBr
Birmingham
02 August , Thursday 22:00

More Events Nearby

 19 October , Friday
 Birmingham Town Hall, Birmingham
 06 October , Saturday
 Weoley Castle Working Men's Club, Birmingham
 19 October , Friday
 Town Hall and Symphony Hall, Birmingham
 29 September , Saturday
 Chelmsley Conclub, Birmingham
 22 September , Saturday
 Steelhouse Lane Police Station, Birmingham
 06 October , Saturday
 The Crescent Theatre, Birmingham
 22 September , Saturday
 The Crescent Theatre, Birmingham
 13 October , Saturday
 Saracens Head Shirley, Birmingham
 05 October , Friday
 Plough and Harrow, Birmingham
 14 October , Sunday
 Ackers Adventure, Birmingham
 23 September , Sunday
 , Birmingham
 19 October , Friday
 Plough and Harrow, Birmingham
 21 September , Friday
 Genting Arena, Birmingham
 29 September , Saturday
 Hennessey's Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
 13 October , Saturday
 Second City Bar and Lounge, Birmingham
 11 October , Thursday
 Ackers Adventure, Birmingham
 21 September , Friday
 Plough and Harrow, Birmingham