7th Summer School: Web Survey Design

7th Summer School: Web Survey Design

The primary focus of the course is on helping participants design the best possible survey instruments for online data collection. The course will review the extensive empirical literature on the effects of design on measurement error in Web surveys, and provide practical examples and advice to maximize

the quality of the data collected. Participants are encouraged to bring their own Web survey projects to class. The instructors will be using LimeSurvey (open source software) to demonstrate various design issues.

▼ Show More

Unter Sachsenhausen 6-8, 50667
Cologne
13 August , Monday 09:00

More Events Nearby

 21 July , Saturday
 Kölner Lichter, Cologne
 04 August , Saturday
 Köln Live Music Hall, Cologne
 21 July , Saturday
 LANXESS arena, Cologne
 04 August , Saturday
 Sonic Ballroom, Cologne
 03 August , Friday
 Autonomes Zentrum Köln, Cologne
 03 August , Friday
 Sonic Ballroom, Cologne
 17 August , Friday
 KD Partyschiff, Cologne
 27 July , Friday
 App-Aena GmbH, Cologne
 20 July , Friday
 Institut für Ethnologie Köln, Cologne
 10 August , Friday
 KD Partyschiff, Cologne
 24 July , Tuesday
 RheinEnergieSTADION, Cologne
 17 August , Friday
 Volksbühne am Rudolfplatz, Cologne
 08 August , Wednesday
 RheinEnergieSTADION, Cologne
 18 August , Saturday
 Blackfoot Beach, Cologne
 15 August , Wednesday
 Fühlinger See / Köln - Chorweiler, Cologne
 06 August , Monday
 GESIS Training, Cologne
 25 July , Wednesday
 Fühlinger See / Köln - Chorweiler, Cologne
 18 August , Saturday
 Hochwasserpumpwerk, Cologne
 06 August , Monday
 GESIS Training, Cologne
 06 August , Monday
 GESIS Training, Cologne
 18 August , Saturday
 Volksbühne am Rudolfplatz, Cologne
 27 July , Friday
 SUP Station Köln, Cologne
 13 August , Monday
 GESIS Training, Cologne
 03 August , Friday
 kulturkluengel, Cologne
 16 August , Thursday
 RheinEnergieSTADION, Cologne
 18 August , Saturday
 Blackfoot Beach, Cologne