50th Anniversary of BAcc at UofG

50th Anniversary of BAcc at UofG

In 1968 the University of Glasgow welcomed it’s first students on to the BAcc. programme, and since then over 3,500 alumni have graduated from the course.

To mark the 50th anniversary of the BAcc. we are inviting alumni back on campus to celebrate. Please join us on Saturday 15 September 2018 for a

celebratory gala dinner, with fellow alumni, staff and keynote speakers. We want everyone to be part of the celebration and spread the word about what promises to be a fantastic event.

▼ Show More

University Avenue, Glasgow, G12 8QQ
Glasgow
15 September , Saturday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 19 October , Friday
 SWG3, Glasgow
 12 October , Friday
 SWG3, Glasgow
 22 September , Saturday
 The Art School, Glasgow
 02 October , Tuesday
 Stereo Cafe Bar, Glasgow
 19 October , Friday
 The Classic Grand, Glasgow
 04 October , Thursday
 The Classic Grand, Glasgow
 06 October , Saturday
 Auchinlea Park, Glasgow
 29 September , Saturday
 Eastwood Park Theatre, Glasgow
 22 September , Saturday
 Scottish Event Campus, Glasgow
 05 October , Friday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 15 October , Monday
 (Venue tbc), Glasgow
 28 September , Friday
 O2 ABC Glasgow, Glasgow