2019 Dafabet Masters Tickets On Sale

2019 Dafabet Masters Tickets On Sale

The Dafabet Masters, snooker’s biggest invitation event, has had record ticket sales this year, and the box office for the 2019 event opens on Monday January 22nd at 10am.

The tournament at Alexandra Palace in North London features an elite field of the sport’s top 16 players, battling for a Triple

Crown title and a top prize of £200,000.

This week’s tournament has seen snooker’s top stars in sensational form. Several sessions for the 2,000-seat arena were sold out well before the tournament started, with previous ticket records smashed.

So fans are strongly urged to be ready for Monday’s box office launch and BOOK EARLY for 2019 (January 13-20) to make sure of your seats for this top class sporting event.

And don’t miss the OPENING SPECIAL OFFER with HALF PRICE TICKETS from Monday January 14 to Wednesday January 16, with session tickets at just £10 and all day tickets at £12.50. This offer is available for a limited number of tickets and for a limited time only so book quickly!

For ALL TICKET ENQUIRIES, disability and wheelchair accessibility or more generally assistance in choosing your seats please call our friendly box office team on 0871 620 7052, please note that calls cost 13p per minute plus the network access charge

▼ Show More

75 Whiteladies Road, BS8 2NT
Bristol
13 January , Sunday 13:00

More Events Nearby

 03 November , Saturday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 14 November , Wednesday
 SWX Bristol, Bristol
 16 October , Tuesday
 Fiddlers Bristol, Bristol
 23 October , Tuesday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 24 October , Wednesday
 Fiddlers Bristol, Bristol
 16 October , Tuesday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 24 October , Wednesday
 The Marble Factory, Bristol
 27 October , Saturday
 The Whitchurch, Bristol
 05 November , Monday
 Old Down Estate Weddings & Events, Bristol
 21 October , Sunday
 Knowle Golf Club Juniors, Bristol
 25 October , Thursday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 09 November , Friday
 King William IV - The Billy Warmley, Bristol
 26 October , Friday
 New Stockwood Community Association, Bristol