2018 JCI Growth & Development Laboratory

2018 JCI Growth & Development Laboratory

The purpose of the 2018 JCI Growth & Development Laboratory is to:
- share best practices for growth and development
- brainstorm and workshop for new ideas
- produce short videos with several success stories to be publicly shared among the JCI community
- check on the progress of national growth and

development Councils within the participating NOMs and LOMs
- work on the implementation of the 2017 GnDLab Strategy and Tactics Matrix

▼ Show More

Lenbachplatz 2, 80333
Munich
13 July , Friday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 30 July , Monday
 Münchner Olympiastadion, Munich
 31 July , Tuesday
 Zenith - Die Kulturhalle, Munich
 28 July , Saturday
 München, Munich
 24 July , Tuesday
 Zenith The Cultural Hall, Munich
 20 July , Friday
 Giesinger Bräu, Munich
 20 July , Friday
 Mercure Muenchen City Center, Munich
 21 July , Saturday
 I. Bereitschaftspolizeiabteilung München, Munich
 22 July , Sunday
 Health Coaching Academy, Munich
 03 August , Friday
 Café Lotti München, Munich
 20 July , Friday
 DEKRA Akademie München, Munich
 25 July , Wednesday
 München Rathaus, Munich
 01 August , Wednesday
 München, Bayern, Munich
 25 July , Wednesday
 Akasha Buchhandlung, Munich
 28 July , Saturday
 Globetrotter Ausrüstung, Munich
 15 August , Wednesday
 bikedress_de, Munich