2018 Dog Jog Manchester

2018 Dog Jog Manchester

The Dog Jog series are unique 5k jogging events for you and your dog to get fit and have fun in 2018.

Each event offers a relaxed and fun atmosphere with no times and no pressure. They are also a great opportunity to meet like-minded dog owners in your area. Plus what’s more, when you cross the finish

line you’ll receive a fantastic Doggy Bag jam-packed with goodies for both you and your dog, as well as Dog Jog Collar Keyring medal!

Dog Jog is all about getting involved, having fun and enjoying the great outdoors with your favourite four-legged friend!

▼ Show More

, M25 2
Manchester
18 August , Saturday 14:00

More Events Nearby

 01 December , Saturday
 Bowlers Manchester, Manchester
 20 November , Tuesday
 Manchester Academy, Manchester
 09 December , Sunday
 Longfield Suite, Manchester
 08 December , Saturday
 The Fuse - ROC HQ, Manchester
 17 November , Saturday
 Manchester Academy, Manchester
 30 November , Friday
 Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
 08 December , Saturday
 Hulme Community Garden Centre, Manchester
 18 November , Sunday
 The Stoller Hall, Manchester
 12 December , Wednesday
 , Manchester
 14 December , Friday
 Crowne Plaza Manchester City Centre, Manchester