1988 Class Reunion

1988 Class Reunion

Schurz 30 Yr Class Reunion
Saturday, July 21, 2018
6:00 PM
Mirage - Four Points Sheraton Hotel
10255 West Irving Park Road
Schiller Park, IL 60176
(Corner of Irving Park & Mannheim)

Contact
Kimberly Jones-Tillman at CSbulldogs4life@gmail.com
or Reunion Committee on Facebook at
Class of ‘88 Schurz

30 yr. Reunion 2018
https://www.facebook.com/groups/schurz88/

Tickets will be available to purchase soon.

Friday Night Mixer
July 20, 2018
6:00pm
Location:TBD

Sunday Picnic
July 22, 2018
Location: TBD

▼ Show More

3601 N Milwaukee Ave, 60641
Chicago
21 July , Saturday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 24 September , Monday
 Official Aragon Ballroom, Chicago
 14 October , Sunday
 Diversey Harbor, Chicago
 22 September , Saturday
 The Chicago Theatre, Chicago
 28 September , Friday
 Reggie's, Chicago
 23 September , Sunday
 Lincoln Park Conservatory, Chicago
 10 October , Wednesday
 Thalia Hall, Chicago
 07 October , Sunday
 Arabesque Dance Studios - Award-Winning Belly Dance!, Chicago
 03 October , Wednesday
 Beat Kitchen, Chicago
 11 October , Thursday
 2112 Chicago, Chicago
 22 September , Saturday
 American Health Information Management Association (AHIMA), Chicago
 29 September , Saturday
 Lakeview Baseball Club - All-Inclusive Wrigley Field Rooftop, Chicago
 20 September , Thursday
 University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago
 05 October , Friday
 Blue Lotus Thai Healing Studies, Chicago
 21 September , Friday
 Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago
 21 September , Friday
 TGIF Dance Parties, Chicago
 24 September , Monday
 Irish American Heritage Center, Chicago
 25 September , Tuesday
 Advantage International, Chicago
 21 September , Friday
 Chicago, Illinois, Vereinigte Staaten, Chicago
 24 September , Monday
 Lakeview Baseball Club - All-Inclusive Wrigley Field Rooftop, Chicago
 25 September , Tuesday
 Chicago, Illinois, Vereinigte Staaten, Chicago
 07 October , Sunday
 Chicago, Illinois, Vereinigte Staaten, Chicago