1988 Class Reunion

1988 Class Reunion

Schurz 30 Yr Class Reunion
Saturday, July 21, 2018
6:00 PM
Mirage - Four Points Sheraton Hotel
10255 West Irving Park Road
Schiller Park, IL 60176
(Corner of Irving Park & Mannheim)

Contact
Kimberly Jones-Tillman at CSbulldogs4life@gmail.com
or Reunion Committee on Facebook at
Class of ‘88 Schurz

30 yr. Reunion 2018
https://www.facebook.com/groups/schurz88/

Tickets will be available to purchase soon.

Friday Night Mixer
July 20, 2018
6:00pm
Location:TBD

Sunday Picnic
July 22, 2018
Location: TBD

▼ Show More

3601 N Milwaukee Ave, 60641
Chicago
21 July , Saturday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 10 August , Friday
 Soldier Field, Chicago
 28 July , Saturday
 Soilder Field, Chicago
 20 July , Friday
 , Chicago
 20 July , Friday
 Chicago, Illinois, Vereinigte Staaten, Chicago
 13 August , Monday
 Thalia Hall, Chicago
 21 July , Saturday
 Copernicus Center, Chicago
 27 July , Friday
 Hilton Chicago Hotel, Chicago
 28 July , Saturday
 The Chicago Theatre, Chicago
 27 July , Friday
 Humboldt Park, Chicago
 30 July , Monday
 Thalia Hall, Chicago
 09 August , Thursday
 The Empty Bottle, Chicago
 28 July , Saturday
 Wicker Park Fest, Chicago
 08 August , Wednesday
 Jay Pritzker Pavilion, Chicago
 10 August , Friday
 Holy Resurrection Serbian Orthodox Cathedral, Chicago
 21 July , Saturday
 Carl Schurz High School Alumni Association, Chicago
 02 August , Thursday
 Institute of Christ the King Sovereign Priest, Chicago
 14 August , Tuesday
 Chicago, Illinois, Vereinigte Staaten, Chicago
 12 August , Sunday
 House of Blues Chicago, Chicago
 16 August , Thursday
 Road Runner Travel, Chicago
 23 July , Monday
 Facets, Chicago
 28 July , Saturday
 Road Runner Travel, Chicago
 30 July , Monday
 Facets, Chicago
 19 July , Thursday
 Goethe-Institut Chicago, Chicago
 02 August , Thursday
 Goethe-Institut Chicago, Chicago