06.13 • King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard • l'Olympia

06.13 • King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard • l'Olympia

Blue Skies Turn Black présente:

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard
https://kinggizzard.bandcamp.com/
+ Invités

PORTES//DOORS: 18H30
SPECTACLE//SHOW: 20H00

BILLETS//TICKETS: 25.00$ (avance) / 30.00$ (porte)
http://blueskiesturnblack.com/show/1824

SUIVEZ-NOUS // FOLLOW BSTB
on FB (www.facebook.com/blueskiesturnblack)
Twitter

(@bstb)
Instagram (@bluskiesturnblack)
Via our monthly newsletter (http://bit.ly/ZQBymA)

▼ Show More

1004 Ste-Catherine Est., H2L 2G2
Montreal
13 June , Wednesday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 06 July , Friday
 Palais des congrès de Montréal, Montreal
 29 June , Friday
 Olympia de Montréal, Montreal
 05 July , Thursday
 MTELUS, Montreal
 22 June , Friday
 Club Soda, Montreal
 29 June , Friday
 Montreal Symphony House, Montreal
 02 July , Monday
 Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier, Montreal
 04 July , Wednesday
 Centre Bell, Montreal
 28 June , Thursday
 Olympia de Montréal, Montreal
 07 July , Saturday
 MTELUS, Montreal
 07 July , Saturday
 Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier, Montreal
 06 July , Friday
 Parc Jean-Drapeau, Montreal
 10 July , Tuesday
 Bar Le Ritz PDB, Montreal
 07 July , Saturday
 Palais des congrès de Montréal, Montreal
 23 June , Saturday
 Parc Mont-Royal, Montreal
 01 July , Sunday
 Théâtre Maisonneuve, Montreal
 08 July , Sunday
 Little Italy, Montreal, Montreal
 07 July , Saturday
 Harley-Davidson Montreal, Montreal
 22 June , Friday
 Quai Alexandra, Montreal
 12 July , Thursday
 MTELUS, Montreal
 30 June , Saturday
 The TraXide, Montreal
 20 July , Friday
 The TraXide, Montreal
 25 June , Monday
 Casa del Popolo, Montreal
 13 July , Friday
 Cat's Corner, Montreal
 26 June , Tuesday
 TNM - Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montreal
 07 July , Saturday
 The TraXide, Montreal
 03 July , Tuesday
 Monument-National, Montreal
 19 July , Thursday
 Ministerios Ebenezer Montreal, Montreal
 28 June , Thursday
 Gesù - Centre de créativité, Montreal
 27 June , Wednesday
 Musée de l'Holocauste Montréal, Montreal
 06 July , Friday
 Maison des greffés Lina Cyr, Montreal